Early Morning

I HATE Paranormal Activity.  I think I might have mentioned this before.  I thought I was fine last night, but oh no.  I couldn’t bring myself to turn off any of the lights.  I went to bed at 10:30, hoping to get a good night’s rest and wake up early.  I might have fallen asleep around 3-ish.  I hope this doesn’t last too long.  Looks like another coffee day!

Woke up at 6:30.  Went for my morning Booty Call (Tone It Up!) -30. min. walk.

Breakfast was delicious! I strayed from the usual (oatmeal) and had some of Bob’s Red Mill 10-grain hot cereal with 1/2 banana, 1/2 tsp of honey, flax, maca powder, unsweetened almond milk, vanilla, cinnamon, and 1 tsp of PB.

The next few weeks are going to be insane with school stuff.  So much to do.  It’s a bit overwhelming.  But, it’s got to get done.

Hope everyone is having a great day!

Daily dose of motivation:

click for source

Also, this song came on during my walk last night.  I thought it fit well with Felix Baumgartner‘s accomplishment.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

